Mauritania Ougulya(MRO) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Mauritania Ougulya(MRO) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Mauritania Ougulya(MRO) > Mauritania Ougulya(MRO) Exchange Rate History

Mauritania Ougulya(MRO) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Mauritania Ougulya(MRO) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Monday 13/11/2023 To Tuesday 05/12/2023. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Mauritania Ougulya(MRO)

Mauritania Ougulya(MRO) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateMauritania OugulyaJapanese Yen
Tuesday 05/12/2023 1 MRO = 0.41231 JPY
Monday 04/12/2023 1 MRO = 0.41267 JPY
Sunday 03/12/2023 1 MRO = 0.41009 JPY
Saturday 02/12/2023 1 MRO = 0.41127 JPY
Friday 01/12/2023 1 MRO = 0.41125 JPY
Thursday 30/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.41466 JPY
Wednesday 29/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.41188 JPY
Tuesday 28/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.41194 JPY
Monday 27/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.41584 JPY
Sunday 26/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.41899 JPY
Saturday 25/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.41867 JPY
Friday 24/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.41867 JPY
Thursday 23/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.41916 JPY
Wednesday 22/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.41867 JPY
Tuesday 21/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.41501 JPY
Monday 20/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.41558 JPY
Sunday 19/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.42002 JPY
Saturday 18/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.41887 JPY
Friday 17/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.41887 JPY
Thursday 16/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.42219 JPY
Wednesday 15/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.42362 JPY
Tuesday 14/11/2023 1 MRO = 0.42147 JPY

Popular Mauritania Ougulya(MRO) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Mauritania Ougulya(MRO) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair